} ?> Results of writing contest - Go Physics

Results of writing contest

(Last Updated On: May 16, 2018)


Physics lovers!!! Firstly we want to give thanks to all participants who try their best to write physics article. our team reviewed your article which you posted on our website.

Our jury team declared top 12 participants who are selected in our team and also declared other 4 good participants who tried their best but not selected in team due to high competition. And other participants done some mistakes that cause to not selected in our team. Total no. of participants was 54.

An overwhelming number of physics lovers have submitted article that were written with a lot of creativity and passion. The decision of the jury is in no way a judgment against your abilities or writing skills. We want to wish you everything best for your future! And hope that your career will be filled with outstanding achievements, adventures, and opportunities. We wish you all the best and we will keep you posted for future exciting opportunities and announcements of upcoming competitions!

Your wait is over. Now you can see your results below…

Rank                                                                                                                                                                     Name

   1.                                                                                                                                                    Vivek Karunakaran



   2.                                                                                                                                                     Tanay Mehta



   3.                                                                                                                                      Mohammad Adil Kadri



4.                                                                                                                                                        Amlan Chatterjee



5.                                                                                                                                                         Sukhjit Rony



6.                                                                                                                                                         Darshan Gajjar



7.                                                                                                                                                          Kritika Joshi



8.                                                                                                                                                          Himangshu Talukdar



9.                                                                                                                                    Priyesh and Prarambhik Sur



10.                                                                                                                              Fatima Khan and Abdul Rahman



Other Good Writers –   

  1. Royal Bengal Human
  2. Jay Shah
  3. Achintya Roy
  4. Shilpa


NOTE: For further information, kindly check your mail.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *